FORTHCOMING GIGS


Last update - Wednesday, 06 February 2019

 

Some of our gigs are at Social Clubs and may be restricted to Members & Guests. However many of these are open to the public but please check first.

 

2019

DATE

TOWN

VENUE

CONTACT

Fri 1st Mar

Walton-on-the-Naze, Essex

The Victory, Suffolk St. CO14 8AR

01255 677857

Fri 8th Mar

Elmswell, Suffolk

The Railway Tavern, School Rd. IP30 9EE

01359 241275

Fri 15th Mar

Harlow, Essex

Royal British Legion Club

(may be members only please check)

Sat 16th Mar

Fordham Heath, nr Colchester, Essex

The Cricketers, Spring Lane, CO3 9TG

01206 240666

Sun 17th Mar

16:00

Billericay, Essex

The Chequers, 44 High Street, CM12 9BQ

01277 650500

Sat 27th Apr

Bildeston, Suffolk

The King's Head, 132 High St. IP7 7ED

01449 741434

Fri 12th Jul

Walton-on-the-Naze, Essex

The Victory, Suffolk St. CO14 8AR

01255 677857

Fri 27th Sep

Harwich, Essex

The Alma Inn, 25 King's Head St. CO12 3EE

01255 318681

Fri 29th Nov

Walton-on-the-Naze, Essex

The Victory, Suffolk St. CO14 8AR

01255 677857

Fri 6th Dec

Harwich, Essex

The Alma Inn, 25 King's Head St. CO12 3EE

01255 318681

The Onion Band are very predictable in one respect.
Unless marked otherwise, gigs usually start at about 8:45pm, there is a 20 minute interval and they usually finish around 11pm.


What's New? | Back to the homepage | Contact | The Band | Booking the Band | Recordings